Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Last Name First Name Position Email
Abbott Ryan Kindergarten Teacher rabbott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Biggins-Horton Dr. Lenice Counselor lbiggins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Billingslea Brittany Second Grade Teacher bsbillingslea@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brightharp Wilma Media Specialist wbrightharp@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clemmons Brian Paraprofessional bclemmons@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coleman Maxine EIP Teacher mcoleman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Craig Lucrelia Cafeteria Manager lcraig@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gaston Kimberlyn ESOL Paraprofessional kdgaston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones Carrine Psychologist carjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones Javacia Paraprofessional jcjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wilder Angela First Grade Teacher awilder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McKeever Dr. Vonda Principal vmckeever@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nichols Allen ESOL Teacher adnichols@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Paggett Jason, Jr. First Grade Teacher jpaggett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith Beverly Food Assistant smithbe@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith Clinton Fourth Grade Teacher clinsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Chapman Yvette School Secretary ychapman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stephens Kia Gifted & Talented Development Teacher knstephens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor Kennon Physical Education Teacher taylork@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Turman Erica Fifth Grade Teacher eturman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Upshaw Alexis Fifth Grade Teacher aupshaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Usher Derrick Custodian dusher@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Vaswani Amar Spanish Teacher avaswani@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Thrash Joi Assistant Principal jthrash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Searcy Shenita Instructional Coach svaughn@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next