Select a School...
Select a School
Teachers

G.W. Carver High School of Technology 2012-2013 Teaching Staff
 

Name Subject Phone Email Room
Oliver, E ELA PEC
Lemon, Kimberly ELA Teacher 4469 klemon@atlanta.k12.ga.us D112
Richardson, Lisa ELA Teacher 4527 lrichardson@atlanta.k12.ga.us D152
Rogers, Christina ELA Teacher 4514 cdrogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us D110
Mvilongo, Anselme French Teacher 4481 amvilongo@atlanta.k12.ga.us D114
Jackson, SGT. William JROTC 4457 wajackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us GYM - basement
Wilson, Jerome JROTC Instructor 4457 jwilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us GYM - basement
Bender, Michael Math Teacher 4517 D102
Ghabreab, Nardos Math Teacher 4529 D106
Hutchins, V Math Teacher D102
Roberson, Avery Math Teacher 4512 robersona@atlanta.k12.ga.us D103
Perry, Patrick PE/Health pperry@atlanta.k12.ga.us Gym
Bullock, Larry PEC Teacher 4429 lbullock@atlanta.k12.ga.us A122
Cummings, Helen PEC Teacher 4516 hcummings@atlanta.k12.ga.us D121
Yamini, Eritrea PEC Teacher 4476 eyamini@atlanta.k12.ga.us D121
Wiggins, M Science
Doanes, Adrienne Science Teacher 4426 adoanes@atlanta.k12.ga.us D157
Harris, Shannon Science Teacher 4511 sharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us D154
Pagan, Yolanda Spanish Teacher 4490 ypagan@atlanta.k12.ga.us D107
Bernard-Evans, Marjorie SS Teacher 4515 mevans@atlanta.k12.ga.us D111
Forbes, Tiffany SS Teacher 4485 tforbes@atlanta.k12.ga.us D104
Gilliam, Riki SS Teacher 4523 rgilliam@atlanta.k12.ga.us D108
Churney, Adam Tech Teacher 4494 achurney@atlanta.k12.ga.us D158
Scott, Jennifer Tech Teacher 4530 jescott@atlanta.k12.ga.us D158