Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 
 

Last Name First Name Position Email
Andre Fritz French Teacher fandre@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Armster Sabrina Music Teacher sarmster@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Echols Felicia Kindergarten Teacher fechols@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gray Gerald Fifth Grade Teacher gegray@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackson Rhonda Fifth Grade Teacher rhjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kerr Robert Art Teacher rkerr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lawrence Muriel Kindergarten Teacher mlawrence@atlanta.ga.us
Little Papillon Second Grade Teacher plittle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mason Tumesha First Grade Teacher tmason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Njie Alicia Second Grade Teacher ahawkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Romenesko Jessica First Grade Teacher jromenesko@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Scott Pamela Second Grade Teacher pscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor Jestine Gifted Teacher jstaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ugonna Carol French Teacher cugonna@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Watkins Cametrese First Grade Teacher ccrowley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Woods Adriane Fourth Grade Teacher amwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ross Nicole Paraprofessional ndcollier@atlanta.k12.ga
Rainwater Tameka Paraprofessional trainwater@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ellis Lucille Paraprofessional imellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Swan Shayla Pre-K Teacher sdswan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Leverette Bridget Media Specialist bdukes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Miller Nicole Strings Teacher nmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
King Mary L. Counselor mlking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Allen Monet Second Grade Teacher mrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Williams Clarence Kindergarten Teacher cwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next