Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

D. H. Stanton Faculty Directory

Last name First Name Position email
Taylor Dr. Clara Principal cptaylor@atlantapublicschools.us
Ford Thomas Assistant Principal tford@atlantapublicschools.us
Childs Sheila Lead Teacher schilds@atlantapublicschools.us
Dunn Rhonda Secretary rhdunn@atlantapublicschools.us
Orlando Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher skorlando@atlantapublicschools.us
Githieya Marie Pre-K PEC Teacher mgithieya@atlantapublicschools.us
Jones Meiko Pre-K PEC Paraprofessional mcjones@atlantapublicschools.us
Richards Janis Adapted PE jrichards@atlantapublicschools.us
Freeman Dr. Shirley Kindergarten Teacher sfreeman@atlantapublicschools.us
Dixon Andrea Kindergarten Teacher andixon@atlantapublicschools.us
Walton Sandra KK Paraprofessional swalton@atlantapublicschools.us
Ellis Dana 1st Grade Teacher dellis@atlantapublicschools.us
Welch Deborah 1st Grade Teacher dwelch@atlantapublicschools.us
Walker Lorrae 2nd Grade Teacher lorwalker@atlantapublicschools.us
May Cindy 4th Grade Teacher cymay@atlantapublicschools.us
Mero Darrilyn Interrelated Teacher dmmero@atlantapublicschools.us
Railey Elrier 4th Grade Teacher erailey@atlantapublicschools.us
Smith Dr. Ketchia 4th Grade Teacher ksmith@atlantapublicschools.us
Driger Cassandra 2nd Grade Teacher/EIP Grades 4-5 cdriger@atlantapublicschools.us
Tanner Michael Kindergarten Teacher mktanner@atlantapublicschools.us
Raines Siobhan Parent Liaison sraines@atlantapublicschools.us
Turner Roberto PE/Health rdturner@atlantapublicschools.us
Bussey Courtenay Media Specialist cfarnum@atlantapublicschools.us
Bell Gerren Choral Music Teacher gbell@atlantapublicschools.us
Kennedy Dr. Russell Art Teacher rlkennedy@atlantapublicschools.us
Next